Sep. 27th, 2011

spn 7x01

Sep. 27th, 2011 10:03 pm
loukasenna: (salt&burn)
Okay, really late (I've been away this past week), but I loved the season 7 opener of Supernatural a truly stupid amount. And so, a link to [livejournal.com profile] mollyamory's reaction post, because she already said it all perfectly.

Profile

loukasenna: (Default)
loukasenna

June 2013

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 09:33 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios